Schedule/Results

FALL BASEBALL SCHEDULE (2014)

Sophomore showcase, Sept. 20 @ Avon (Lakers Field), 10 a.m.

 

SPRING TOURNAMENT TRIP 2015 (Harrison, Arkansas)

Monday, March 9  Mesabi 7, Anoka Ramsey 3 (9 innings)

Monday, March 9  Mesabi 5, Anoka Ramsey 3

Tuesday, March 10 North Arkansas 1, Anoka Ramsey 0

Wednesday, March 11 Olney Central College 17, Anoka Ramsey 7

Wednesday, March 11 North Arkansas 6, Anoka Ramsey 3

Thursday, March 12 North Arkansas 12, Anoka Ramsey 7

 

SPRING SEMESTER REGULAR-SEASON DHers (2015)

Saturday, March 28 Rochester CTC 6, Anoka Ramsey 1

Saturday, March 28 Riverland 4, Anoka Ramsey 3

Thursday, April 2  Anoka Ramsey 7, Central Lakes 0

Thursday, April 2  Anoka Ramsey 4, Central Lakes 1

Friday, April 3  Anoka Ramsey 12, UW-Barron County 2

Friday, April 3  Anoka Ramsey 6, Vermilion 5 (8 innings)

Saturday, April 4  Anoka Ramsey 6, Vermilion 1

Saturday, April 4  Anoka Ramsey 5, UW-Barron County 2

Tuesday, April 7  Western Tech 18, Anoka Ramsey 10

Saturday, April 11  Anoka Ramsey 11, UW-Barron Co. 1

Saturday, April 11  Anoka Ramsey 4, UW-Barron Co. 3

Tuesday, April 14 Ellsworth 10, Anoka Ramsey 6

Tuesday, April 14  Ellsworth 9, Anoka Ramsey 1

Wednesday, April 15  Iowa Lakes 3, Anoka Ramsey 1

Wednesday, April 15  Iowa Lakes 8, Anoka Ramsey 1

Saturday, April 18  Rochester CTC 7, Anoka Ramsey 2

Saturday, April 18  Rochester CTC 13, Anoka Ramsey 1

Sunday, April 19  POSTPONED @ Riverland (Austin)

Thursday, April 23  @ Itasca (Grand Rapids), 2 p.m.

Saturday, April 25  vs. Mn West @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Sunday, April 26  vs. Ridgewater @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 2  vs. M-State CTC (Fergus Falls) @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m

Sunday, May 3  @ Central Lakes College (Brainerd), 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 9 @ St. Cloud TCC (The MAC), 6 p.m.

Sunday, May 10  Reserved for make-up date @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Friday, May 15   Potential first-round home playoff series, 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 16 Potential first round home playoff series, 1 p.m.

Sunday, May 17  Potential first round home playoff series, 1 p.m.