Schedule to date

FALL BASEBALL SCHEDULE (2015)

Sophomore showcase TBD

SPRING TOURNAMENT TRIP 2016 

TBD — Destination and dates

 

SPRING SEMESTER REGULAR-SEASON DHers (2016)

Saturday, April 2  Vermilion, UW-Barron Co, AR (three-way @ WCW)

Sunday, April 3  Vermilion, UW-Barron Co, AR (three-way @ WCW)

Wednesday, April 13 @ RCTC (Rochester), 2 p.m.

Saturday, April 16 vs. M-State @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Sunday, April 17 @ Ridgewater (Willmar), 1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 20 vs. Central Lakes College @ Wintercrest West, 2 p.m.

Sunday, April 24  vs. SCTCC @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 27  @ M-State (Fergus Falls), 2 p.m.

Saturday, April 30  vs. Ridgewater @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Sunday May 1  vs. Central Lakes @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 7  @ SCTCC (St. Cloud MAC), TBD

 

 

 

 

RESULTS FROM 2015 SEASON