Schedule/Results

FALL BASEBALL SCHEDULE (2014)

Sophomore showcase, Sept. 20 @ Avon (Lakers Field), 10 a.m.

 

SPRING TOURNAMENT TRIP 2015 (Harrison, Arkansas)

Monday, March 9  Mesabi 7, Anoka Ramsey 3 (9 innings)

Monday, March 9  Mesabi 5, Anoka Ramsey 3

Tuesday, March 10 North Arkansas 1, Anoka Ramsey 0

Wednesday, March 11 Olney Central College 17, Anoka Ramsey 7

Wednesday, March 11 North Arkansas 6, Anoka Ramsey 3

Thursday, March 12 North Arkansas 12, Anoka Ramsey 7

 

SPRING SEMESTER REGULAR-SEASON DHers (2015)

Saturday, March 28 Rochester CTC 6, Anoka Ramsey 1

Saturday, March 28 Riverland 4, Anoka Ramsey 3

Thursday, April 2  vs. Central Lks. @ Wintercrest, 2 p.m.

Friday, April 3   vs. Vermilion @ Wintercrest, 11 a.m. (One game)

Friday, April 3   vs. UW-Barron Co. @ Wintercrest, 1:30 p.m. (One game)

Saturday, April 4 vs. Vermilion @ Wintercrest, 1:30 p.m. (One game)

Saturday, April 4   vs. UW-Barron Co. @ Wintercrest, 4 p.m. (One game)

Tuesday, April 7  @ Western Tech (LaCrosse), 1 p.m.

Saturday, April 11  vs. UW-Barron Co. @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Tuesday, April 14 @ Ellsworth CC (Iowa Falls), 1 p.m.

Wednesday, April 15 vs. Iowa Lakes @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Saturday, April 18  vs. Rochester CTC  @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Sunday, April 19  @ Riverland (Austin), 1 p.m.

Saturday, April 25  vs. Mn West @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Sunday, April 26  vs. Ridgewater @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 2  vs. M-State CTC (Fergus Falls) @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m

Sunday, May 3  @ Central Lakes College (Brainerd), 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 9 @ St. Cloud TCC (The MAC), 6 p.m.

Sunday, May 10  Reserved for make-up date @ Wintercrest West, 1 p.m.

Friday, May 15   Potential first-round home playoff series, 1 p.m.

Saturday, May 16 Potential first round home playoff series, 1 p.m.

Sunday, May 17  Potential first round home playoff series, 1 p.m.